All good things

(must come to an end).

Here’s the plan.

One gap year arriving at its finish line, and a little blog to go with it. I’ve thought about continuing posts here, but in the end, it seemed fit to let unsottovoce rest. I’ve had a wonderful, insane, busy, quiet, memorable time. Case in point:

And plenty of miscellaneous writing, some thoughtful, some disjointed, subjects ranging from gifts to insomnia to radios.

See? I’ve got something to show for this year.


P.S. The little “+” symbol under the home page of my blog will reveal all the archives and categories. I’ve done a poor job of categorizing my reflections and thoughts, but everything else, from photo essays to gap year goals, is organized.

Leave a Reply

