mumbojumbo

It’s one of those days where everything is slow and dreary and tired. One of those days where I could stare at my ceiling for hours. I need to rest but a million thoughts are forming, and I want to talk about them but I can’t find any helpful words. All I want to do is sprawl on the couch and listen to Bach and watch the yellowed lightbulb fade in a thick blur.

song lyrics, yada yada, something about the world falling apart

actually, it’s falling in place but so slowly that we don’t realize

Leave a Reply

